top of page
Image by Christina @


The board was constituted on March 15th, 2014 during the 2rd AGM and is composed of: – Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Treasurer, Secretary, and 4 members. The board meets regularly every 2nd Sunday of the second month to provide oversight and leadership on the direction of F500


  • The Board is legally responsible for all aspects of Policy, Management, and operations of the Company

  • The Board accounts to the Shareholders at the AGMs, SGMs and through Independent Audit Reports

  • The Auditor is appointed at every AGM by the Shareholders

  • The Board is legally expected to put in place measures to acquire, protect and safeguard Company Assets and grow Shareholder wealth

Dr. Richard Mogeni

Director, Shareholder - Board Chair
Dr Richard Mogeni.jpeg

Mr. James Angwenyi

Independent Director
images (1).jpg

Dr. Virginia Mutheu

Independent Director

Dr. Virginia Mutheu is an expert in communications, public relations, and language with over 15 years of experience in both the private and public sectors. As a hospitality entrepreneur, she is passionate about small business startups and strategic growth. She also works as a communications, public relations, and corporate governance consultant.
Dr. Virginia Mutheu.PNG

Dr. Ismael Aiyabei

Director, Shareholder
images (1).jpg

Dr. Dennis Okaka

Director, Shareholder
Dr. Dennis Okaka.jpg

Dr. George Akuno Got

Director, Shareholder

Dr. Mercy Nabwire

Independent Director
Dr. Mercy Nabwire.jpg

Dr. Abdi Mohammed

Independent Director
Dr. Abdi Mohamed.jpg

Council Belinda Kamar

Independent Director
Belinda Kamar.jpg
bottom of page